Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrsb.ca
St-Jarre, Lisa Vice Principal 902 465-7600 stjarrel@hrsb.ca
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baxter, C. Grade 5/6 FI cbaxter2@hrsb.ca
Bradley-Gillard, C. French Immersion Resource CBradleyGillard@hrsb.ca
Brady, N. Grade 5 NBrady@hrsb.ca
Bunker, T. Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrsb.ca
Corbin, J. Band Teacher jcorbin@hrsb.ca Website
Denton, K. 20% Core French Kaleigh.Denton@hrsb.ca
Doucette, M. Grade 5 FI Michelle.Doucette3@hrsb.ca
Finlayson, G. Core French Teacher Gfinlayson@hrsb.ca
Funke, J. Learning Center Teacher jfunke@hrsb.ca
Gaudio, P. Grade 6 French Immersion pgaudio@hrsb.ca
Harnish, M. Grade 5/6 mharnish@hrsb.ca Website
Huestis, J. Grade 5 jhuestis@Hrsb.ca
Lynds, A. Grade 5 Brady -Thursday Grade 6 Sullivan - Wednesday alynds@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, M. Guidance Counsellor MFoggoa@hrsb.ca
Mark, A. Music Teacher AMark@hrsb.ca
Muzzerall, M. Grade 6 MMuzzerall@hrsb.ca
Payan, A. Grade 4 French Immersion apayan@hrsb.ca
Rhodenizer, A. Grade 5 arhodenizer@hrsb.ca
Roy, A Grade 6 roya@hrsb.ca
Sampson, A. Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrsb.ca
Sim, L. Grade 6 lsim@hrsb.ca
St-Jarre, L. Grade 5 FI math stjarrel@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, A. Grade 6 amanda.sullivan@hrsb.ca
Thompson, N. Grade 5 Nathan.Thompson@hrsb.ca Website
Ward, R. resource Teacher rward@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins, S EPA
Colbert, S. EPA
Eddy, S. EPA
Fraser- Fillion, P. EPA
LeBlanc, P EPA
McLean, Marilyn Educational Interpreter
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager Beverley.Miller@hrsb.ca
Myers, D Custodian
Nelson, T. EPA
Smith, E. Librarian
Thistle, B. Caretaker
Vicars, A. EPA