Seaside Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Rutledge, Tyler Principal 902 465-7600 trutledge@hrsb.ca
St-Jarre, Lisa Vice Principal 902 465-7600 stjarrel@hrsb.ca
Sheppard, Wendy Secretary 902 465-7600 wendy.sheppard@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Ashley, s Grade 5/6 sashley@hrsb.ca Website
Baxter, C. Grade 5 FI cbaxter2@hrsb.ca
Bond, E. Grade 5 BondE@hrsb.ca
Brady, N. Grade 5 NBrady@hrsb.ca
Brown, R Core French Brownr@hrsb.ca Website
Bunker, T. Grade 4 French Immersion gbunker@hrsb.ca
Corbin, J. Band Teacher jcorbin@hrsb.ca Website
Funke, J. Learning Center Teacher jfunke@hrsb.ca
Gaudio, P. Grade 6 French Immersion pgaudio@hrsb.ca
Head, c Grade 5 Brady (Thursdays) christian.head@hrsb.ca
Henderson, L Grade 6 lrandell@hrsb.ca Website
Hunter, M. Core French Teacher Hunterm@hrsb.ca
Jaillet, G French Immersion Resource
Lindal, S. Grade 4 French Immersion sarah.lindal@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, M. Guidance Counsellor MFoggoa@hrsb.ca
Mark, A. Music Teacher AMark@hrsb.ca
Mccarty, S Grade 5/6 French Immersion mccarthys@hrsb.ca
Muzzerall, M. Grade 6 MMuzzerall@hrsb.ca
Rhodenizer, A. Grade 5 arhodenizer@hrsb.ca
Roy, A Grade 6 roya@hrsb.ca
Sampson, A. Physical Education Teacher asampson@hrsb.ca
Sim, L. Grade 6 lsim@hrsb.ca
Thompson, N. Grade 5 Nathan.Thompson@hrsb.ca Website
Ward, R. resource Teacher rward@hrsb.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins, S EPA
Eddy, S. EPA
LeBlanc, P EPA
Martin Waghorn, H EPA
McLean, Marilyn Educational Interpreter
Miller, B Cafeteria Manager
Myers, D Custodian
Myers, D. costodian
Nelson, T. EPA
Smith, E. Librarian
Sommers, M. EPA
Thistle, B. Caretaker
Vicars, A. EPA